Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gina Zaragoza

State Farm® Insurance Agent Gina Zaragoza

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Carlos H Sanchez

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janet was great helped me out with my insurance! Highly recommend"

Courtney Brewer

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gina and her team are amazing and knowledgeable in all products. Would highly recommend!!"

Frank Sotelo

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

Einar Gutiérrez Velázquez

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I want to dedicate a few minutes of my night to leave my congratulations to Janet Chandler, an excellent executive from whom I have received a lot of help and special attention. My greatest congratulations and thanks to this person for his competitiveness, skill and professional preparation, especially for his charisma and spectacular treatment of his clients, he has always provided me with an excellent service to clarify my doubts and solve problems with my insurance, for what I am very satisfied with your service so dedicated and optimal. People like her make our days happier. (Original) Quiero dedicar unos minutos de mi noche, para dejar mis felicitaciones a Janet Chandler, una excelente ejecutiva de la cual he recibido mucha ayuda y especial atención. Mis mayores felicitaciones y agradecimientos a esta persona por su competitividad, destreza y preparación profesional, en especial, por su carisma y trato espectacular hacia sus clientes, siempre me ha prestado un excelente servicio para esclarecer mis dudas y resolver los problemas con mi seguro, por lo que estoy muy satisfecho con su servicio tan dedicado y óptimo. Personas como ella, hacen que nuestros días sean más alegres."

Cristal Mendez

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hi, Gina I want to thank you and the girls for everything you guys have done for me and my family. You and the girls have been there when I need you and especially when I have a question. Also I wanted to let you know I had the best customer service with epic collision. You guys rock!"

G Lopez

March 2, 2021

3  out of  5
"Great to get quotes and do business with. They stay on top of their game and their agent, Sonia Mandry is so professional. She will dig and dig until the quote is perfect. Thank you."

Aidan Delbosque

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and helpful, I do recommend!"

Trina Brown

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful and great customer service!!"

Rebecca Adkisson

June 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love love love these ladies. So very helpful and customer service skills are the best Very pleased!"

Zach Mancha

May 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly"

Ramon Lujan

August 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Gina and her staff are exceptional! They always go out of their way to explain the policies in detail and ways to save you money. Not to mention, they make you feel like family and not just a customer."

Thad Hampton

August 4, 2019

4  out of  5
"Very professional and attentive"

Roger Hernandez

July 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service by phone and in person. Meets all my and my family’s insurance needs. Great work! Thank you for all you do!"

Gineve Moncayo

July 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service even after hours, friendly staff and I always get helped right away when I go into the office or I call. Even my mom who speaks nothing but spanish enjoys going into the office and speaking to the staff."

CeCe Baldwin (CeCe)

July 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Gina from State Farm. I see you less, so I know you’re doing more. Thank you."

Johanna Sotelo

July 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office very friendly and helpful."

Jessica Paul

February 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Have you ever had someone go out of their way to explain something to you and help you save money? This is the kind of service you will get from this office! Outstanding people work there!"